Business Women's Community
BWCWorld.com

Our Non-Profit for this month is: Ruby's Place
To make a contribution please click on the link below
http://www.rubysplace.org
http://www.rubysplace.org/make-a-donation

(844) 302-1082

  • facebook
  • linkedin

  Directory List

picture
Alicia Alvarenga

Business Body Mechanix Castro Valley

Website Visit Website

Work Chiropractic

Phone 510-600-3347

Email alicia.alvarenga@bwcworld.com

picture
Awa Thiam

Business Body Mechanix Fitness

Website Visit Website

Work Personal Tainer

Phone 415-596-1841

Email Awa.thiam@bwcworld.com

picture
Bea Millslagle

Business Mary Kay Cosmetics Brand Ambassador

Website Visit Website

Work Skin Care and Color Cosmetics Education

Phone 510-304-8528

Email bea.millslagle@bwcworld.com

picture
Bonnie Dysinger

Business Gentle Touch Healing

Website Visit Website

Work Complementary Health through energy healing

Phone 517-281-1706

Email bonnie.dysinger@bwcworld.com

picture
Bonnie Russell

Business AllOne Sacred Services

Website Visit Website

Work Integrative Holistic Therapies

Phone 5109256776

Email bonnie.russell@bwcworld.com

picture
Caterina Rando

Business Thriving Women in Business

Website Visit Website

Work Serving Women on a Mission

Phone 415-668-4535

Email caterina.rando@bwcworld.com

picture
Catharine Hay

Business Empowered to be Your Best

Website Visit Website

Work Coaching

Phone 510-575-6881

Email Catharine.Hay@BWCWorld.com

picture
Chau Phan

Business Humaniti Beauty

Website Visit Website

Work Customized Skin Care

Phone 510-200-9984

Email chau.phan@bwcworld.com

picture
Dee Tolbert

Business EnVizion Life

Website Visit Website

Work Health and Spiritual Care Life Coach

Phone 5102057435

Email envizionlife@bwcworld.com

picture
Elle Ballard

Business I Markets Live

Website Visit Website

Work Finance

Phone 832-202-3355

Email Elle.Ballare@bwcworld.com

picture
Heather Chuan

Business Realty One Group Zoom

Website Visit Website

Work Real Estate

Phone 209-923-2377

Email heather.chuan@bwcworld.com

picture
Jeanne Vaseleck

Business Jeanne Vaseleck Bookkeeping Services LLC

Website Visit Website

Work Bookkeeping

Phone 510-516-4699

Email jeanne.vaseleck@bwcworld.com

picture
Jennifer Sherwood

Business Jennifer Sherwood Coaching

Website Visit Website

Work Life Coaching

Phone 510-432-6281

Email jennifersherwood@bwcworld.com

picture
Juliette Schatan

Business Refresh Organizers & Designers

Website Visit Website

Work Professional Home/Office Organizers and Interior Designer Services

Phone 510-710-4482

Email Juliette.Schatan@bwcworld.com

picture
Kai Deering

Business LegalShield

Website Visit Website

Work Legal and Identity Theft

Phone 408-807-7965

Email kai.deering@bwcworld.com

picture
Maggie (Magdalena) Castillo

Business AAG (AMERICAN ADVISORS GROUP)

Website Visit Website

Work HECM (REVERSE MORTGAGE

Phone 831-840-3384

Email Maggie.castillo@bwcworld.com

picture
Maria Abelaye

Business Heartbox Photography

Website Visit Website

Work Portrait Photography

Phone 650-440-7498

Email maria.abelaye@bwcworld.com

picture
Marie Lamantia

Business Melaleuca, The Wellness Compan

Website Visit Website

Work Health & Wellness

Phone 408-482-6044

Email marie.lamantia@bwcworld.com

picture
Marily Benson

Business Business Bookkeeping

Website Visit Website

Work Benson Business Solutions

Phone 916-600-1623

Email marilyk.benson@bwcworld.com

picture
Maurine Xavier

Business Beacon of Light

Website Visit Website

Work Breakthrough Coaching

Phone 650-280-4378

Email maurine.xavier@bwcworld.com

picture
Melanie Pelayo

Business Financial Perspectives

Website Visit Website

Work Financial Planning

Phone 4083145754

Email melanie.pelayo@bwcworld.com

picture
Paula Tang

Business H20athome

Website Visit Website

Work Natural Home Care / Organic Personal Care

Phone 925-951-7863

Email paula.tang@bwcworld.com

picture
Pradnya Leitner

Business Pradnya Leitner Consulting

Website Visit Website

Work Business & Personal Success Coach

Phone (414) 248-7789

Email pradnya.leitner@bwcworld.com

picture
Renee Kee

Business Shop Green And $ave

Website Visit Website

Work Healthy Home Education

Phone 209-825-6450

Email renee.kee@bwcworld.com

picture
Robin Gomez

Business Norwex

Website Visit Website

Work Non-toxic cleaning supplies and more

Phone 510-329-2827

Email Robin.Gomez@bwcworld.com

picture
Susan Haworth

Business Cambios Coaching

Website Visit Website

Work Life Coaching and Consulting

Phone 415-633-6104

Email susan.haworth@bwcworld.com

picture
Tara Udinski

Business Tara Michelle Health

Website Visit Website

Work Functional Diagnostic Nutrition Practitioner

Phone (925) 998-8195

Email tara@bwcworld.com

picture
Tracie Root

Business Tracie Root, Wellness Coach

Website Visit Website

Work Wellness Coaching

Phone 408-687-0765

Email Tracie.Root@bwcworld.com

picture
Vera Quiwa

Business Premier Financial Alliance

Website Visit Website

Work Living Benefits

Phone 209-679-2775

Email vera.quiwa@bwcworld.com