Members

Alicia Alvarenga

Body Mechanix Castro Valley

Visit Website

Chiropractic

510-600-334-7

alicia.alvarenga@bwcworld.com
Ania Moskwinski

INTERO Real Estate

Visit Website

Real Estate

408-477-470-4

aniamoskwinski@bwcworld.com
Awa Thiam

Body Mechanix Fitness

Visit Website

Personal Tainer

415-596-184-1

Awa.thiam@bwcworld.com
Bea Millslagle

Mary Kay Cosmetics Brand Ambassador

Visit Website

Skin Care and Color Cosmetics Education

510-304-852-8

bea.millslagle@bwcworld.com
Bonnie Dysinger

Gentle Touch Healing

Visit Website

Complementary Health through energy healing

517-281-170-6

bonnie.dysinger@bwcworld.com
Bonnie Russell

AllOne Sacred Services

Visit Website

Integrative Holistic Therapies

510-925-677-6

bonnie.russell@bwcworld.com
Caterina Rando

Thriving Women in Business

Visit Website

Serving Women on a Mission

415-668-453-5

caterina.rando@bwcworld.com
Catharine Hay

Empowered to be Your Best

Visit Website

Coaching

510-575-688-1

Catharine.Hay@bwcworld.com
Chau Phan

Humaniti Beauty

Visit Website

Customized Skin Care

510-200-998-4

chau.phan@bwcworld.com
Dee Tolbert

EnVizion Life

Visit Website

Health and Spiritual Care Life Coach

510-205-743-5

dee.tolbert@bwcworld.com
Diana Ruiz

Farmers Insurance Diana Ruiz Agency

Visit Website

Insurance Services

209-647-426-8

dianaruiz@bwcworld.com
Elle Ballard

I Markets Live

Visit Website

Finance

832-202-335-5

Elle.Ballare@bwcworld.com
Heather Chuan

Realty One Group Zoom

Visit Website

Real Estate

209-923-237-7

heather.chuan@bwcworld.com
Jeanne Vaseleck

Jeanne Vaseleck Bookkeeping Services LLC

Visit Website

Bookkeeping

510-516-469-9

jeanne.vaseleck@bwcworld.com
Jennifer Sherwood

Jennifer Sherwood Coaching

Visit Website

Life Coaching

510-432-628-1

jennifer.sherwood@bwcworld.com
Juliette Schatan

Refresh Organizers & Designers

Visit Website

Professional Home/Office Organizers and Interior Designer Services

510-710-448-2

Juliette.Schatan@bwcworld.com
Kai Deering

LegalShield

Visit Website

Legal and Identity Theft

408-807-796-5

kai.deering@bwcworld.com
Kirstin Lindquist

Energy Matters Acupuncture & Qigong

Visit Website

Wellness Center

510-597-992-3

kirstin.lindquist@bwcworld.com
Maggie (Magdalena) Castillo

AAG (AMERICAN ADVISORS GROUP)

Visit Website

HECM (REVERSE MORTGAGE

831-840-338-4

Maggie.castillo@bwcworld.com
Maria Abelaye

Heartbox Photography

Visit Website

Portrait Photography

650-440-749-8

maria.abelaye@bwcworld.com
Maria Geronimo

Www.primerica.com/mgeronimo

Visit Website

Recruiting/Finance

510-921-665-2

maria.geronimo@bwcworld.com
Marie Lamantia

Melaleuca, The Wellness Company

Visit Website

Health & Wellness

408-482-604-4

marie.lamantia@bwcworld.com
Marily Benson

Business Bookkeeping

Visit Website

Benson Business Solutions

916-600-162-3

marilyk.benson@bwcworld.com
Maureen Chen

ViveMood CBD

Visit Website

Health & Wellness

408-828-101-1

maureen.chen@bwcworld.com
Maurine Xavier

Beacon of Light

Visit Website

Breakthrough Coaching

650-280-437-8

maurine.xavier@bwcworld.com
Melanie Pelayo

Financial Perspectives

Visit Website

Financial Planning

408-314-575-4

melanie.pelayo@bwcworld.com
Paula Tang

H20athome

Visit Website

Natural Home Care / Organic Personal Care

925-951-786-3

paula.tang@bwcworld.com
Pradnya Leitner

Pradnya Leitner Consulting

Visit Website

Business & Personal Success Coach

414-248-778-9

pradnya.leitner@bwcworld.com
Renee Kee

Shop Green And $ave

Visit Website

Healthy Home Education

209-825-645-0

renee.kee@bwcworld.com
Robin Gomez

Norwex

Visit Website

Non-toxic cleaning supplies and more

510-329-282-7

Robin.Gomez@bwcworld.com
Susan Haworth

Cambios Coaching

Visit Website

Life Coaching and Consulting

415-633-610-4

susan.haworth@bwcworld.com
Tara Udinski

Tara Michelle Health

Visit Website

Functional Diagnostic Nutrition Practitioner

925-998-819-5

tara.udinski@bwcworld.com
Tracie Root

Tracie Root, Wellness Coach

Visit Website

Wellness Coaching

408-687-076-5

Tracie.Root@bwcworld.com
Venia Royston

Bling Accents

Visit Website

Jewelry Accessories

510-913-018-3

venia.royston@bwcworld.com
Vera Quiwa

Premier Financial Alliance

Visit Website

Living Benefits

209-679-277-5

vera.quiwa@bwcworld.com